Other EV Organizations

Last updated 2003.01.09

(see also Noel Adams' List of EV Clubs.)

Other EV Organizations for EV Enthusiasts (Canada)

Durham Electric Vehicle Association

2 Waverly Road, Bowmanville, ON, Canada, L1C 1K7 (905)623-6653


C.P. 88034, Succursale Vieux-Longueuil, Longueuil, PQ, Canada, J4H 4C8

Metro Toronto Chapter - Electric Vehicle Society of Canada

21 Burritt Road, Scarborough, ON, Canada, M1R 3J5

NOEVA - the Northwestern Ontario Electric Vehicle Association

Thunder Bay Hydro, c/o Lyn Ross, 34 N Cumberland Street, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada, P7A 4L4 or e-mail to lross@tbhydro.on.ca

Peel Region EV Club - more information to come

VEVA - the Vancouver Electric Vehicle Association

1402 Charlotte Road, North Vancouver, BC, Canada, V7J 1H2
Photos from 1998 VEVA EV Show and Ride

Other EV-related Organizations (Canada)

EVAC - the Electric Vehicle Association of Canada

EVAC's Website

Other EV Organizations for EV Enthusiasts (outside Canada)

AEVA - Australia Electric Vehicle Association

APVE - Association to Promote Electric Vehicles Costa Rica

AVERE - Association des Vehicules Electriques Routiers d'Europe Europe

AVERE - Dutch Section Netherlands

DEVC - Denver (Colorado) Electric Vehicle Council

EAA - Electric Auto Association (U.S. National Website)

EAA - Detroit (Michigan)

EAA - Houston (Texas)

EAA - Mid-America (Kansas -- Missouri)

EAA - North Bay (San Francisco) Chapter

EAA - Northern California Chapter

EAA - North Texas

EAA - Phoenix Chapter

EAA - Sacramento Chapter

EAA - San Jose Chapter

EAA - San Francisco Chapter

EVAA - the Electric Vehicle Association of the Americas

EVA/DC (Washington DC area)

GLEAA - Global Electric Auto Association

SEVA - Seattle Electric Vehicle Association

TEAA - Triangle Electric Auto Association (North Carolina)

U.K. EV E-zine

Return to Econogics Home Page
Return to Econogics EV Index Page

This Web site created, maintained and sponsored by Econogics, Inc.
All material on this Web site is copyrighted by Econogics, Inc. (unless otherwise noted).
Comments to: Webmaster are welcomed.